Do you have questions about the NE Spahtens? Would you like us to come out and support your event? Are you media, wondering what the sport of Obstacle Course Racing is all about and looking for a story? How can we help?

The New England Spahtens is a community of obstacle course race enthusiasts, and our board was voted in by our members for the 2018 season:

You can reach that admin team:

  • President: Paul JonesĀ – paul@nespahtens.com
  • Vice President: Kayleigh Royston – kayleigh@nespahtens.com
  • Secretary: Sandy Rhee – sandy@nespahtens.com
  • Treasurer: Jessica Wohlen – jess@nespahtens.com
  • Membership: Niki Leonard – niki@nespahtens.com
  • Product: Hannah Hawley – hannah@nespahtens.com
  • #racelocal: Sean Martin – sean@nespahtens.com
  • Social Media: Josh Chace – josh@nespahtens.com
  • Training/Competitive: Kortney McKenzie – kortney@nespahtens.com
  • Youth: Shaina Brooks – shaina@nespahtens.com

With a nod to our original founders consist of – without whom we wouldn’t have this community to start with!

Paul Jones, Jessica Wohlen, Mike McKenzie, Sandy Rhee, Beth Jones, Nate DeMontigny, James Horgan, Jeremy Fedderly and Ellen Duffey.

If you have questions, of any kind – please contact us.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

3 Responses to Contact Us

  1. The MIAMI Mudders have enjoyed the Spahtens at several of the races that we have gone to this last year and would like to invite some of you up to Portsmouth for a SMALL event that we are hosting on the Shipyard. I know that it is short notice, but we have just gotten permission to allow non-military personnel to join us. There are only about 100 spots available to the public and we are telling ONLY a couple CrossFit Gyms and the Spahtens. The registration is very cheap, the medals are going to be AWESOME (Ashworth Awards), and anyone can complete the challenge. I appreciate all you guys do for the OCR crowd up here, we use your calendar all the time, and I would sure like to see you here. Please check out the info about our Memorial Day Murph at http://www.facebook.com/MIAMIMudders. We have an agility course with prizes (inspired by the Blizzard Blast), and a drawing for GREAT prizes. We are doing it on May 24th at the Portsmouth Naval Shipyard. Please let me know if you have any questions.

    • Seyi Solanke says:

      Looking to join.

      Leave a Reply